skip to main content

 Namn

 Företag  E-Post Tel nr: 
Conny Ringblom
SEB
conny.ringblom@seb.se
0522679246
Morgan Henriksson
Maggans Foto
maggansfoto@telia.com
052231700
       
Susanna Essunger
Balder 
susanna.essunger@balderfast.se
031109552
Conny Magnusson 
Kilbäcks förvältning 
lkh1388@scanning.bankgirot.se
052212746
Owe Listerud
HSB 
owe.listerud@hsb.se
0522656800
Hans Carlsson 
Kungsleden 
hans.carlsson@kungsleden.se
0317555602
Christer Jansson 
Arkitektkopia 
christer.jansson@arkitektkopia.se
0522-99899
Jan Dyneborg 
Standard Herrkläder 
standardklader@telia.com
0522511112
Stefan Björling 
Uddevalla Kommun 
stefan.bjorling@uddevalla.se 
0522696000
Hans Johansson 
Uddevalla Kommun 
hans.johansson@uddevalla.se
0522696000
Sophie Carling 
Uddevalla Kommun 
sophie.carling@uddevalla.se
0522696153
Carl Casimir 
Uddevalla Kommun 
carl.casimir@uddevalla.se 
0522696540
 
 
 
 
Kent Vikmo
Uddevalla Centrumutveckling
kent.vikmo@uddevallacentrum.se
0739864609