skip to main content

 Namn

 Företag  E-Post Tel nr: 
Conny Ringblom
SEB
conny.ringblom@seb.se
0522-679246
Daniela Fancini Bonanno
Pizzeria Napoli
daniela.napoli@hotmail.com
0522-38838
       
Marcus Hansson
Skanskullens förvaltnings AB
marcus.hansson@skanskullen.se
0522-99902
 
Owe Listerud
 
HSB 
 
owe.listerud@hsb.se
 
 0522-656800
 
Hans Carlsson 
Kungsleden 
hans.carlsson@kungsleden.se
031-7555602
Christer Jansson 
Arkitektkopia 
christer.jansson@arkitektkopia.se
0522-99899
Jan Dyneborg 
Standard Herrkläder
standardklader@telia.com
0522-511112
Stefan Björling
 Uddevalla Kommun 
 
stefan.bjorling@uddevalla.se 
0522-696000
Sophie Carling
 
Uddevalla Kommun 
sophie.carling@uddevalla.se
0522-696153
Anna Svensson
 Uddevalla Kommun
 anna.svensson@uddevalla.se
 
 0522-695194
Maria Palmberg
 
Specsavers
maria.palmberg@specsavers.se
073-6916129